QUESTION: Hi, if a member enters their dockets and hits “Delete All” accidentally, is there a record of it in My Activities? And would they show as deleted entries?
RESPONSE: If she presses "Delete All" the entries are saved and accessible so they can be restored. To view them in "My Activity" you need to checkmark the "Deleted Entries" checkbox at the bottom of the form.